heartbroken.






it breaks my heart knowing that i love you more then you love me. it breaks my heart knowing that i think of you more that you think of me. it breaks my heart knowing that you dont have an answer. it breaks my heart having you around when its bad times for you and knowing as soon as it turns youre gonna be gone with the wind. it breaks my heart knowing that im not one of you happy things. it breaks my heart that im just an off-and-on-button for you. it breaks my heart when you listen more to people that hurt you then me. it breaks my heart that you can't see what i see. it breaks my heart when your not around. it breaks my heart when youre not in contact. it breaks my heart when you put up your distance. it breaks my heart when you cant see the small things. it breaks my heart when im not an option. it breaks my heart when stranger ask me more then you do. it breaks my heart.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0